Thames Valley Alert Thames Valley Alert
Click here to sign up to Thames Valley Alert Click here to login to your Thames Valley Alert account
Click here to sign up to Thames Valley Alert Click here to login to your Thames Valley Alert account

Last 24 Hours Hot Topics

Click on a phrase (or tag) to review other recent messages that contain that tag. Larger tags have been used more frequently in messages. Use the radio buttons below to change the date range.

Show me what's been talked about for
Last 24 hours : | Last seven days :

Archive of alert messages

Containing the tag : "distraction burglary" (7 results)

Alerts sent Wednesday 13 October 2021

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
We are appealing for witnesses and CCTV following a distraction burglary in Mick...
Sent by : Rachel Ward (Police, Corporate Communications, Thames Valley)

Alerts sent Tuesday 29 June 2021

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
At 8:55am on Monday 21 June, 2 men attended a property in Westfield Road, Winner...
Sent by : Karen Collins (Police, Admin/Co-ordinator, Wokingham)

Alerts sent Wednesday 23 June 2021

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
At around 8.50pm on Saturday 8 May a man knocked on the door of a property in Sp...
Sent by : Emma Tarry (Police, Communications Officer, Thames Valley)

Alerts sent Thursday 10 June 2021

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
At around 11am yesterday (09/06), the victim, a woman in her seventies, was at h...
Sent by : Luke Stratford (Police, Comms, HQ South)

Alerts sent Monday 07 June 2021

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Between 12.45pm and 1pm on Thursday 27 May a man approached a woman in Vicarage ...
Sent by : Mel Reedman (Police, Senior Communications Officer, Thames Valley)

Alerts sent Monday 24 May 2021

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
At around 12.55pm on Thursday 20 May the victim, an elderly man, opened his door...
Sent by : Emma Tarry (Police, Communications Officer, Thames Valley)

Alerts sent Friday 07 May 2021

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
At around 6.20pm yesterday (Thursday 6 May) a man knocked on the door of a house...
Sent by : Mel Reedman (Police, Senior Communications Officer, Thames Valley)